Everlasting circles front cover 1b sm

Everlasting Circles


This is a jazz/pop album co- composed by Linda and hit record producer Andy Whitmore

Preview Samples and Buy on Amazon


SKU: signs-of-heaven

Product Description


  1. Love Is Meant To Fly
  2. Everlasting Circles
  3. Always Something
  4. Dare To Be
  5. To Let You Go
  6. Oh Lori – View Video
  7. Angel of Wonder
  8. Floating On Air
  9. Better To Trust
  10. Walk and Talk
  11. Longing
  12. Just Believe


There are no reviews yet.

Be the first to review “Everlasting Circles”